Payday Loans Online Payday Loans Online

Bad News for Cotons!!!

ADVOCATES FOR THE COTON DE TULEAR “ACT” are concerned for the welfare of the Coton de Tulear.  “ACT” reports USACTC & ACTA seeking AKC recognition for the Coton de Tulear

By: Advocates for the Coton de Tulear 

The 2 Coton de Tulear breed clubs seeking AKC recognition are the USACTC & ACTA. Their members represent a minority voice in the Coton community, as an overwhelming majority of Coton owners & fanciers in the US are vehemently opposed to AKC recognition. “ACT” feels these board members should be accountable for their actions, so please contact them to voice your opposition to AKC recognition.

USACTC Board Members

Responsibility Name Telephone Email
President Ruth Weidrick 859-319-9901 usactcpresident@usactc.org
Vice President Michael Birch 520-731-8004 usactcvp@usactc.org
Membership Secretary J.J. Walker 606-478-8295 usactcmemsecretary@usactc.org
Recording Secretary Rebecca Brown 941-270-1018 usactcrecsecretary@usactc.org
Treasurer Charlotte Cox 281-292-5619 usactctreasurer@usactc.org
Northern Region Rep. Denise Simenauer 269-372-2175 usactcnorthern@usactc.org
Western Region Rep. Jennifer Hermes 909-981-3242 usactcwestern@usactc.org
Central Region Rep. Luis Ortiz 352-241-4557 usactccentral@usactc.org
Eastern Region Rep. Julian Baird 508-255-4063 usactceastern@usactc.org
Southern Region Rep. Brenda Magnon 813-982-0461 usactcsouthern@usactc.org
Past President Barbara Adcock 254-772-7060 usactcpastpresident@usactc.org

Appointed Officers

Responsibility Name Telephone Contact
Championship Point System Carmen Ortiz 352-241-4557 usactcpoints@usactc.org
Website Chairperson Elaine Baird 508-255-4063 usactcweb@usactc.org
Newsletter Editor Nancy Wolinski usactcnewsletter@usactc.org
Registrar Juli Renois 817-614-1647 usactcregistrar@usactc.org
ACTA Board
Responsibility Name Telephone Email
President Diane Rinella 949-874-7055 dirinella@me.com
Vice President Marla Gass 425-836-8182 marla589@yahoo.com
Secretary Debra Nemrow 909-240-0575 danemrow@verizon.net
Treasurer Justine Romano 973-541-1111 justine@justincrediblecotons.com
Board of Directors Pamela Heidinger 520-615-9815 Chateauctn@aol.com
Board of Directors Kennette Tabor 757-421-7685 Cottonkist@aol.com
Board of Directors Pat Enright 631-957-1189 Diamnkrest@aol.com
Western Regional Delegate Bev Kohler 360-357-7624 bevkohler@yahoo.com
Eastern Regional Delegate Pam Brown 757-421-3072 pambrown427@gmail.com
Rescue Coordinator Adrianne Dering 770-241-0489 hopecrestcoton@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.